ASIT C. MEHTA FINANCIAL SERVICES LTD.

Registered Office: 'Pantomath Nucleus House', Saki Vihar Road, Andheri (East), Mumbai 400072, Maharashtra, INDIA Tel.: 022 - 61325757 / 28583333 • Email Id: investorgrievance@acmfsl.co.in Website: www.acmfsl.com • CIN: L65900MH1984PLC091326

COMPOSITION OF COMMITTEES W.E.F. 02.08.2024

Name of Director	Designation	Chairperson/ Member
Audit Committee:		
Mr. Krishan Kumar Jalan	Non-Executive - Independent Director	Chairperson
Ms. Madhu Lunawat	Non-Executive - Non Independent Director	Member
Mr. Ambareesh B. Baliga	Non-Executive - Independent Director	Member
Mr. Suresh Kumar Jain	Non-Executive - Independent Director	Member
Nomination & Remuneratio	n Committee:	
Mr. Ambareesh B. Baliga	Non-Executive - Independent Director	Chairperson
Mrs. Deena Asit Mehta	Non-Executive - Non Independent Director	Member
Mr. Yagnesh P. Parikh	Non-Executive - Independent Director	Member
Mr. Krishan Kumar Jalan	Non-Executive - Independent Director	Member
Stakeholders Relationship Committee:		
Mrs. Deena Asit Mehta	Non-Executive - Non Independent Director	Chairperson
Mr. Krishan Kumar Jalan	Non-Executive - Independent Director	Member
Ms. Madhu Lunawat	Non-Executive - Non Independent Director	Member
Mr. Ambareesh B. Baliga	Non-Executive - Independent Director	Member
Mr. Suresh Kumar Jain	Non-Executive - Independent Director	Member